1. BOB LANGE
  2. Vice President of Communications
  3. Phone: 408-562-4933
  4. Email: Bob@49ers.com
  5. Twitter: @49ersPR
  1.  
  2. DAN BECKLER 
    Director of Football Communications
  3. Phone: 408-562-4933
  4. Email: Dan.Beckler@49ers.com
  1. Twitter: @DanBeckler
  2.  
  1. ROGER HACKER
    Director of Corporate Communications
  2. Phone: 408-562-4933
  3. Email: Roger.Hacker@49ers.com
  1. Twitter: @RogueHacker
  2.  
  1. MIKE CHASANOFF
    Senior Manager of Football Communications
  2. Phone: 408-986-4876
  3. Email: Mike.Chasanoff@49ers.com
  4. Twitter: @Mike_Chasanoff

  1. EMILY LUCAS
    Manager of Corporate Communications
  2. Phone: 408-986-4891
  3. Email: Emily.Lucas@49ers.com
  4.  
  5. PETER VOLMUT
    Coordinator of Football Communications
  1. Phone: 408-562-4957
  2. Email: Peter.Volmut@49ers.com
  1. Twitter: @PVolmut
  2.  
  1. TESSA GIAMMONA
    Coordinator of Corporate Communications
  1. Phone: 408-673-2043
  2. Email: Tessa.Giammona@49ers.com
  1.  
FOOTBALL COMMUNICATIONS INTERN
  1. Will Erickson
  2. Email: Will.Erickson@49ers.com 
  3.